Home Sketch Log
Kaneko's Sketch Log
The Title of this Piece is Failed Attempt
07/05/2022 - 12:07am
It is a failed attempt at drawing in Clip Studio Paint again. That software has so many useful tools, but drawing any kind of line work in it feels like complete ass. My hand hurts.
Yanwen
07/05/2022 - 12:03am
Hairstyle design for an OC, Yanwen. I really struggled with this one for some reason. I had a vision for this in my mind but I couldn't make it work, so I had to settle for this. Random trivia but this lad is supposed to be a Pomeranian and Husky (Pomsky) mix.
Making Responsive Websites is Hard
05/05/2022 - 7:13pm
Uploading an image with a non-white background for testing
Another Pointless Post for Testing
05/05/2022 - 12:26pm
This is my second post but it has very little text
Welcome to My Sketch Log
05/05/2022 - 12:26pm
Here I will post my sketches. But actually this is just a site for me to practice my web programming skills. Click on an image to view the full sized version. Here I am writing more words just to test the speech bubble. Yes I am procrastinating by doing this instead of studying for finals. Wow this speech bubble is pretty big. I'm running out of things to write. In the interest of filling space, I will describe the sketch featured in this post. It features a genderbent version of one of my original characters, Ailithir.
×